1. Print button - used for printing of all images in then selected images pane, when clicked, the print preview screen will open.
2. Share button - used for sharing of all images in the selected images pane, when clicked, the share images screen will open.
3. Clear selection button - used for clearing out the selected pane, when clicked, the selected images pane will be cleared.
4. Sync image selection button - used for syncing the selection between the selected images pane and the main image view pane, when clicked, all images in the selected pane will become selected in the main images view pane*.
* images in the main view will be selected only if available, so please use the Clear filter button in order to make sure that you have all images available for selection.